Youth Classes (Ages 10+) with Bronwyn Gauley

Saturday, September, 2019 – Saturday, November 30, 2019

Saturdays. 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm. No class October 5.

Schedule subject to change due to inclement weather or other unforeseen circumstances.

Bronwyn Gauley is a favourite amongst students here at A Gift of Art. Join Bronwyn on Saturday afternoons and explore the world of creativity through various forms of Art. Sure to be of interest to those looking for variety of self expression.

This is a drop in class. Please note registration must be received no later than 12:00 noon each Wednesday prior to the Saturday class. Ages 10+.

Registration is a two-step process:

1. Fill out and submit the online version of the Child & Youth registration form and waiver by clicking the “Register online” button.
2. Pay online using the appropriate “Buy Now” button.

If you would prefer to register offline, please email A Gift of Art or call us at 905-987-2264.

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Members cost: $20

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Non-Members cost: $25

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Members cost: $20

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Non-Members cost: $25

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Members cost: $20

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Non-Members cost: $25

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Members cost: $20

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Non-Members cost: $25

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Members cost: $20

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Non-Members cost: $25

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Members cost: $20

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Non-Members cost: $25

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Members cost: $20

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Non-Members cost: $25

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Members cost: $20

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Non-Members cost: $25

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Members cost: $20

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Non-Members cost: $25

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Members cost: $20

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Non-Members cost: $25

Sample of Bronwyn’s artwork

1