2019 Summer Camp for Kids

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 – Friday, August 30, 2019

9 am to 4 pm

Schedule subject to change due to inclement weather or other unforeseen circumstances.

Summer Camp for Kids takes place in the big studio at A Gift of Art and involves lots of crafting. There is also some playtime in A Gift of Art’s backyard, as well as trips to the library and splash pad. It will start up again in the beginning of July 2019.

Cost:

Week: Member $150, Non-member $185
1-day: Member $60, Non-member $70

 

We are really excited to say all weeks of Summer Art Camp 2019 are full. Thank you to all of our participants in this year’s art camp. We appreciate that so many parents chose to sign their children up early. Look for our 2020 Summer Camp Registration again in March. Have a wonderful summer!

Week 1

Tuesday, July 2 – Friday, July 5

Aloha, It is Summer!

Sorry, this week’s Day Camp is sold out.

Week 2

Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12

City of Dreams

Sorry, this week’s Day Camp is sold out.

Week 3

Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19

Deep Blue Sea

Sorry, this week’s Day Camp is sold out.

Week 4

Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26

Wacky Wonderland

Sorry, this week’s Day Camp is sold out.

Week 5

Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2

Desert Oasis

Sorry, this week’s Day Camp is sold out.

Week 6

Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9

Spells and Potions

Sorry, this week’s Day Camp is sold out.

Week 7

Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16

Minion Mayhem

Sorry, this week’s Day Camp is sold out.

Week 8

Monday, August 19 – Friday, August 23

Rainforests of Rio

Sorry, this week’s Day Camp is sold out.

Week 9

Monday, August 26 – Friday, August 30

Adventureland

Sorry, this week’s Day Camp is sold out.

1