2019 Summer Camp for Kids

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 – Friday, August 30, 2019

9 am to  4pm

Schedule subject to change due to inclement weather or other unforeseen circumstances.

 

Summer Camp for Kids takes place in the big studio at A Gift of Art and involves lots of crafting. There is also some playtime in A Gift of Art’s backyard, as well as trips to the library and splash pad. It will start up again in the beginning of July 2019.

Cost:

Week: Member $150, Non-member $185
1-day: Member $60, Non-member $70

Please sign up below under which week you are choosing!

Camps are for kids aged 4*-12.
*Only 4 year olds who have completed JK can be accepted.

Sibling rebate available upon attending the camp (Please inquire on location)

Please print out this registration form and bring it in on the first day of camp.
You can also scan it and send it to our email, gallery@agiftof-art.com

Registration:

 Click to download registration form.

After paying, please print and submit the completed form by mail or drop off at the gallery. If you prefer, you can simply pay using the appropriate “Buy Now” button and we will send you the registration form in the mail, along with your receipt. In that case, please send back the completed form before the first session, if possible (in case there are allergies or medications, etc. that we should be aware of).

Week 1

Tuesday, July 2 – Friday, July 5

Aloha, It is Summer!

— FULL WEEK —

Members cost: $150

— ONE DAY —

Members cost: $60

— FULL WEEK —

Non-Members cost: $185

— ONE DAY —

Non-Members cost: $70

Week 2

Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12

City of Dreams

— FULL WEEK —

Members cost: $150

— ONE DAY —

Members cost: $60

— FULL WEEK —

Non-Members cost: $185

— ONE DAY —

Non-Members cost: $70

Week 3

Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19

Deep Blue Sea

— FULL WEEK —

Members cost: $150

— ONE DAY —

Members cost: $60

— FULL WEEK —

Non-Members cost: $185

— ONE DAY —

Non-Members cost: $70

Week 4

Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26

Wacky Wonderland

— FULL WEEK —

Members cost: $150

— ONE DAY —

Members cost: $60

— FULL WEEK —

Non-Members cost: $185

— ONE DAY —

Non-Members cost: $70

Week 5

Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2

Desert Oasis

— FULL WEEK —

Members cost: $150

— ONE DAY —

Members cost: $60

— FULL WEEK —

Non-Members cost: $185

— ONE DAY —

Non-Members cost: $70

Week 6

Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9

Spells and Potions

— FULL WEEK —

Members cost: $150

— ONE DAY —

Members cost: $60

— FULL WEEK —

Non-Members cost: $185

— ONE DAY —

Non-Members cost: $70

Week 7

Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16

Minion Mayhem

— FULL WEEK —

Members cost: $150

— ONE DAY —

Members cost: $60

— FULL WEEK —

Non-Members cost: $185

— ONE DAY —

Non-Members cost: $70

Week 8

Monday, August 19 – Friday, August 23

Rainforests of Rio

— FULL WEEK —

Members cost: $150

— ONE DAY —

Members cost: $60

— FULL WEEK —

Non-Members cost: $185

— ONE DAY —

Non-Members cost: $70

Week 9

Monday, August 26 – Friday, August 30

Adventureland

— FULL WEEK —

Members cost: $150

— ONE DAY —

Members cost: $60

— FULL WEEK —

Non-Members cost: $185

— ONE DAY —

Non-Members cost: $70

1